2023 COLUMBUS TABLE TENNIS TEAM INVITATIONAL Results



November 4, 2023

Division A

1st Place Team: Spin Pig



Karl Rosenberg, Nicholas Snider, Raymond Tan, Jane Qian

2nd Place Team: Sniperheads



Siddharth Khandelwal, Harsh Khandelwal, Xing Xiong, Kareem Azrak

3rd Place

Team: CTTC - Jorge Nieto, Evan Jensen, Joydeep Kar, Samhit Kasichainula

Team: Triple Dragon 2023 - Yalong Li, Shing Yook Yu, Jason Lacey

Division B

1st Place Team: KNIGHTS



Wei Wei, Jack Tang, Tirth Patel

2nd Place Team: Cincy Smash



Liangde Xie, Xi Lin, Wei Yuan

3rd Place

Team: Backhand Pip - Jack Lee, Zihao Fang, David Cashwell, Sanjay Paul

Division C

1st Place Team: Ctrl-Alt-Defeat



Mike Zaetz, Sree Konduru, Aditya Jaiswal

2nd Place Team: The Spin Doctors



Sue Garnier, Lisa Huang, Stan Kobylanski

3rd Place Team: Momentive - Wei Fan, Jiarui Yan, Leland Fan

Division D

1st Place Team: Cincy Sunshine



Meili An, Yaliang Tang, Jing Shan, Mingang Hao, Jing Lu

2nd Place Team: Buckeyes



Haroon Hasan, Vidhur Narayan, Abhiram Rustagi, Tanmay Varshney

3rd Place

Team: CTTC-D1 - Nico Pacheco, Mike LH Zaetz, Cole Pieszchala, Dajiang He, Shouyan Nan

Team: Owens Corning - D2 - Guang Sheng, Xiujuan Zhang, Andro-Marc Pierre-Louis